Hiphop Source | Free Hip-hop - TrillTtapes
Congratulations on finding the biggest and best forum for everything Hiphop |

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ, and to join in discussions with other members of this board you will need to register with us. As a registered member, you will gain access to every forum, able to post, create new threads, send and receive private messages, search and plenty more cool features! Register today!
Hiphop Source | Free Hip-hop - TrillTtapes

Bookmark Us @ - The biggest and best forum online for Hip-Hop and Music! Take part in discussions with fans from all over the world.
HomeHome  TrillTapes Blog  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Only Registered Users can Download this Secures our forum from Piracy & Scams!
Are you new at Hiphop Source? | Post in forums, meet members and make request..


Top posting users this week
Latest topics
Most Viewed Topics
Future – Honest [album leak zip download]
50 Cent – Animal Ambition [album leak zip download]
YG – My Krazy Life [album leak zip download]
Tech N9ne – Collabos: Strangeulation (Deluxe Edition) [album leak zip download]
Doe B – D.O.A.T 3 [album leak zip download]
T.I. – Paperwork (Deluxe Version) – Full Album Download
Bread Winner Kane & Kevin Gates – Aint Nothin Bigga Than The B [mixtape zip download]
Kevin Gates – By Any Means [album leak zip download]
Iggy Azalea – The New Classic (2014) Album Leak
Future – Honest (2014) Album Leak
Top posting users this month
We have 225 registered users
The newest registered user is tory_god

Our users have posted a total of 346 messages in 338 subjects

Share | 

 The Official UK Top 40 Singles Chart 28.09.2014-NoGRP

Go down 

Posts : 341
Join date : 2014-03-12

PostSubject: The Official UK Top 40 Singles Chart 28.09.2014-NoGRP   Sun Sep 28, 2014 7:10 pm

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

01 Jessie J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj – Bang Bang
02 Sigma Feat Paloma Faith – Changing
03 Taylor Swift – Shake It Off
04 Calvin Harris Feat John Newman – Blame
05 Robin Schulz & LILLYWOOD – Prayer In C
06 Sam Smith – I’m Not the Only One
07 George Ezra – Blame It On Me
08 Professor Green Feat Tori Kelly – Lullaby (Explicit Edit)
09 Iggy Azalea Feat Rita Ora – Black Widow (Explicit Edit)
10 MAGIC! – Rude
11 The Script – Superheroes
12 George Ezra – Budapest
13 Power Music Workout – All About That Bass (Workout Mix)
14 Nico & Vinz – Am I Wrong
15 G.R.L. – Ugly Heart
16 Sam Smith – Stay With Me
17 Ella Henderson – Ghost
18 Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud
19 Maroon 5 – Maps
20 Wankelmut & Emma Loiuse – My Head Is A Jungle (MK Remix)
21 David Guetta Feat Sam Martin – Lovers On The Sun
22 Ed Sheeran – Don’t
23 John Legend – All Of Me
24 Ariana Grande Feat Zedd – Break Free
25 Shift K3Y – I Know (Extended Mix)
26 Mr. Probz – Waves
27 5 Seconds Of Summer – Amnesia
28 Hozier – Take Me To Church
29 Ed Sheeran – Sing
30 Sia – Chandelier
31 Ten Walls – Walking With Elephants
32 Clean Bandit Feat Jess Glynne – Rather Be
33 Meghan Trainor – All About That Bass
34 Chris Brown Feat Usher & Rick Ross – New Flame (Explicit Edit)
35 Pharrell Williams – Happy
36 Duke Dumont – Won’t Look Back
37 Arina Grande Feat Iggy Azalea – Problem
38 A Great Big World & Christina Aguilera – Say Something
38 OneRepublic – Love Runs Out
39 Oliver Heldens Feat Be
40 Kiesza – Hideaway

Release Name: The.Official.UK.Top.40.Singles.Chart.28.09.2014-NoGRP
Size: 372 MB
Genre: Britpop, Dance, Hip-Hop, Pop, Euro, RnB
Label: UK Sound Promo / BBC – Radio 1
Time: 02:27:35
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps / 44kHz / Stereo

Download: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] – FileOM
Back to top Go down
The Official UK Top 40 Singles Chart 28.09.2014-NoGRP
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Official Olympic Channel By The IOC
» SCANDAL's official YouTube channels
» SCANDAL's official international store
» SCANDAL Official Goods Store
» SCANDAL's official LINE account

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Hiphop Source | Free Hip-hop - TrillTtapes :: Album Leaks | Album Downloads-
Jump to: